Lies Like Love by Eva Simmons: Now Available!

๐Ÿ–ค๐๐Ž๐– ๐€๐•๐€๐ˆ๐‹๐€๐๐‹๐„ ๐Ÿ–ค

๐‹๐ข๐ž๐ฌ ๐‹๐ข๐ค๐ž ๐‹๐จ๐ฏ๐ž by Eva Simmons is live!! Twisted, spicy, dark, and an ending you wonโ€™t see coming ๐Ÿฅ€

โ€œ๐˜ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ๐˜ฏ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ๐˜ฏ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ฏ. ๐˜Œ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜บ ๐˜จ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ.โ€

What to expect:

โœ”๏ธStepbrother

โœ”๏ธDark Fairy Tale Vibe

โœ”๏ธPossessive Anti-Hero

โœ”๏ธTouch Her And Die

โœ”๏ธMorally Gray

โœ”๏ธTwisted Family Secrets

1-CLICK Your Copy Today!

https://mybook.to/lieslikelove

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3RC8HSA

Available with Kindle Unlimited and Paperback

Add to your TBR: 

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/147313816-lies-like-love

BLURB:

I made a mistake.

Hearts are the most fragile part of the body, and I trusted mine with Jude Carlisle.

My villain. My weakness. My stepbrother.

Fairytales have a way of turning the most innocent things wicked.

Jude lied through his teeth, and I fell for every word. Then he burned both our families to the ground in a sick game of revenge and never looked back.

When I see him again years laterโ€”tattooed, pierced, as vicious and lethal as everโ€”I should know better. Except this time, I’m not the girl looking for a hero. And I’m tempted to let Jude eat me alive if it means I’ll finally be his.

I thought I knew the truth.
I thought I unmasked all the monsters.
I thought I understood how our story would end.

But the trouble with wolves is theyโ€™re always lying. And what big lies mine told.

๐™‡๐™ž๐™š๐™จ ๐™‡๐™ž๐™ ๐™š ๐™‡๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™–๐™ฃ ๐™š๐™ข๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™™, ๐™™๐™–๐™ง๐™ , ๐™›๐™–๐™ž๐™ง๐™ฎ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ก๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™จ๐™ฅ๐™ž๐™ง๐™š๐™™ ๐™ง๐™ค๐™ข๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ ๐™– ๐™ข๐™ค๐™ง๐™–๐™ก๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™œ๐™ง๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™ค, ๐™๐™š๐™–๐™ซ๐™ฎ ๐™จ๐™ช๐™—๐™Ÿ๐™š๐™˜๐™ฉ ๐™ข๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ง, ๐™ข๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ช๐™ง๐™š ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ฉ, ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™š๐™ญ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™ž๐™˜๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™จ๐™˜๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ. ๐˜พ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ฉ/๐™๐™’๐™จ (๐™ฌ๐™๐™ž๐™˜๐™ ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™จ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™ž๐™ก๐™š๐™ง๐™จ) ๐™˜๐™–๐™ฃ ๐™—๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™๐™ค๐™ง’๐™จ ๐™ฌ๐™š๐™—๐™จ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™š. 18+ ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™ก๐™ฎ.

Find more books from Eva Simmons: https://www.evasimmons.com

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Big, Bad & Bookish

A book blog for romance lovers

A Fangirl's Opinion

One Girl, Too Many Books

ELLA FIELDS

ROMANCE WITH A STING

B3 Book Blog

Just a place for me to share my love of reading with anyone and everyone.

Meegz Reads

Just another book addict sharing her reviews

A Book. A Thought.

Exploring Stories on 'A Book. A Thought.' Every Word Matters.

Kelly's Book Blog

Romance book blog! I'm a book lover, speed reader and reviewer!

Bookaholic Brittany

Happily addicted to all the Bookish things

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started