Heart Sick Hate by Eva Simmons: Now Available

🖤NOW AVAILABLE 🖤

𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐒𝐢𝐜𝐤 𝐇𝐚𝐭𝐞 by Eva Simmons is LIVE!!! 

“The passion and chemistry between Crew and Echo is SPICY, with a capital YUM! This story is EVERYTHING and if you think you know the direction it goes, you don’t.” – Catie, Goodreads 

1-CLICK Your Copy Today!

https://mybook.to/heartsickhate

Add to your TBR: 

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/197469034-heart-sick-hate

What to expect:

✔ Boyfriend’s Brother

✔Arranged Marriage

✔ Public Play

✔ Tatted/Virgin FMC

✔ Degradation & “Crawl for me”

✔ Dark Fairy Tale Vibe

✔ Hate to Love

✔ Morally Gray

BLURB:

𝙄 𝙘𝙝𝙤𝙨𝙚 𝙬𝙧𝙤𝙣𝙜.

While my future is promised to one man, my heart wants Crew Kingsley.

My enemy. My addiction. 𝘔𝘺 𝘣𝘰𝘺𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥’𝘴 𝘣𝘳𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳.

Crew isn’t the prince in any girl’s story. He doesn’t want to win my love, he wants to steal it—simply so he can make me regret ever letting him.

If only I wasn’t addicted to his pain.

Crew’s hate burns too hot.

His heart is too cold.

But his punishment… is just right.

When given two choices, a smart girl picks the safest. But Crew made me sick, I made my choice, and even if they think they already wrote our ending, the story is about to change.

𝙃𝙚𝙖𝙧𝙩 𝙎𝙞𝙘𝙠 𝙃𝙖𝙩𝙚 𝙞𝙨 𝙖𝙣 𝙚𝙢𝙤𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙮 𝙩𝙬𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙙, 𝙙𝙖𝙧𝙠, 𝙛𝙖𝙞𝙧𝙮𝙩𝙖𝙡𝙚 𝙞𝙣𝙨𝙥𝙞𝙧𝙚𝙙 𝙧𝙤𝙢𝙖𝙣𝙘𝙚 𝙬𝙞𝙩𝙝 𝙖 𝙢𝙤𝙧𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙮 𝙜𝙧𝙚𝙮 𝙝𝙚𝙧𝙤, 𝙝𝙚𝙖𝙫𝙮 𝙨𝙪𝙗𝙟𝙚𝙘𝙩 𝙢𝙖𝙩𝙩𝙚𝙧, 𝙢𝙖𝙩𝙪𝙧𝙚 𝙘𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙣𝙩, 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙚𝙭𝙥𝙡𝙞𝙘𝙞𝙩 𝙨𝙘𝙚𝙣𝙚𝙨. 𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙣𝙩/𝙏𝙒𝙨 (𝙬𝙝𝙞𝙘𝙝 𝙘𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙖𝙞𝙣 𝙨𝙥𝙤𝙞𝙡𝙚𝙧𝙨) 𝙘𝙖𝙣 𝙗𝙚 𝙛𝙤𝙪𝙣𝙙 𝙤𝙣 𝙖𝙪𝙩𝙝𝙤𝙧’𝙨 𝙬𝙚𝙗𝙨𝙞𝙩𝙚. 18+ 𝙤𝙣𝙡𝙮.

Find more books from Eva Simmons: https://www.evasimmons.com

Twitter Ready Post

𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐒𝐢𝐜𝐤 𝐇𝐚𝐭𝐞 by Eva Simmons is LIVE!!! 1-CLICK Your Copy Today! https://mybook.to/heartsickhate 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Big, Bad & Bookish

A book blog for romance lovers

A Fangirl's Opinion

One Girl, Too Many Books

ELLA FIELDS

ROMANCE WITH A STING

B3 Book Blog

Just a place for me to share my love of reading with anyone and everyone.

Meegz Reads

Just another book addict sharing her reviews

A Book. A Thought.

Exploring Stories on 'A Book. A Thought.' Every Word Matters.

Kelly's Book Blog

Romance book blog! I'm a book lover, speed reader and reviewer!

Bookaholic Brittany

Happily addicted to all the Bookish things

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started