Teaser Blast

💞TEASER REVEAL💞

LOVE…IT’S WILD by Jeannine Colette is releasing November 20th! We are thrilled to share a teaser with you! 

Pre-Order here: https://mybook.to/LIW

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/180942284-love-it-s-wild

What to expect:

✔️Funny, Sassy Heroine

✔️Grumpy Single Dad

✔️Small Town Romance

✔️Slow Burn

✔️Emotional Twists & Turns

✔️Dynamic Side Characters

BLURB:

Falling in love has never been this wild…

I’m a woman who knows my own worth. And more than anything, I deserve love. Wild, passionate, all-consuming love.

What I did not deserve was being forced to hang around my small town to watch the jerk who left me at the alter fawn over his new wife. Instead, I ran. 

Right into him.

Robert Bronson is my friend’s grumpy brother-in-law. He’s also a sexy single dad in need of a nanny.

And that’s how I found myself on his ranch in my cowboy boots and pretty summer dress.

Robert and I are complete opposites. He doesn’t even believe in happily ever after. I know I should stop pushing all his buttons…and falling into bed with him.

But I don’t.

So, what’s a girl to do when she falls for the man who is most likely to break her heart?

I have no idea. But until I figure it out, I’m going to enjoy every minute of this hot, wild ride…

Find More Books by Jeannine Colette here: https://jeanninecolette.com

Blogger Sign Up: https://forms.gle/E2ayzvDDJSC9JHWF7

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Big, Bad & Bookish

A book blog for romance lovers

A Fangirl's Opinion

One Girl, Too Many Books

ELLA FIELDS

ROMANCE WITH A STING

B3 Book Blog

Just a place for me to share my love of reading with anyone and everyone.

Meegz Reads

Just another book addict sharing her reviews

A Book. A Thought.

Exploring Stories on 'A Book. A Thought.' Every Word Matters.

Kelly's Book Blog

Romance book blog! I'm a book lover, speed reader and reviewer!

Bookaholic Brittany

Happily addicted to all the Bookish things

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started