Today Only!

I’ve lost my family, my wealth, and the place I called home for the past five years.
Now I’ve moved back to where it all began…
With the guys I thought I’d never see again.

Traitor by Hattie Jude is on sale today only! Get your copy for just $1.49!
 

 Download today or read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3HOWQJd

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/TraitorHJ    

#hattiejude #loxleyprep  #DarkRomance #WhyChoose #Angsty #Bully #Enemiestolovers #Forbiddenlove #TorturedLead #Bandofbrothers #TeacherStudent #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Big, Bad & Bookish

A book blog for romance lovers

A Fangirl's Opinion

One Girl, Too Many Books

ELLA FIELDS

ROMANCE WITH A STING

B3 Book Blog

Just a place for me to share my love of reading with anyone and everyone.

Meegz Reads

Just another book addict sharing her reviews

A Book. A Thought.

Exploring Stories on 'A Book. A Thought.' Every Word Matters.

Kelly's Book Blog

Romance book blog! I'm a book lover, speed reader and reviewer!

Bookaholic Brittany

Happily addicted to all the Bookish things

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started